VISITING OF AL-NASEEB BABA SUPERMARKET (MARKET FRIDAY)

ALNASEEB BABA SUPER MARKET

Friday is the most peaceful day of the week for a variety of reasons, including the fact that it follows two days of vacation. Today is another day for fun outings or going to shopping malls to fulfil other household needs. In this post, I created a post in which you can see pictures of a large shopping mall that has absolutely everything you need. Today is Friday, so I thought I'd make a post in the Friday Market community. This is a large supermarket near Toghi Road that is one of the city's most well-known stores. This shop is always crowded with customers.

FRIDAY IS CONSIDERED A BUSINESSMAN'S HOLIDAY.

The majority of our stores frequently close on Fridays because it is a businessman's holiday, according to our culture. However, when we arrived to the market, I noticed that the shopping centre was open and began taking pictures of various food items and other things. The mall was empty when we arrived, and the staff was preoccupied with setting up their merchandise. We visit the entire shopping centre and shop based on our needs. As you can see in the photos, there are no customers, which is due to the fact that Friday is a holiday and there are less people out and about.

GOING SHOPPING WITH FAMILY IS ALSO ENJOYABLE.

Another enjoyable activity is taking the family to various malls to shop for necessities. Unfortunately, the level of inflation makes it challenging to purchase goods. I recall that when I went to buy supplies for the house, I could buy goods for very little money. However, you now seem to think that I can only buy half as much with that amount of money, which is blatant evidence of inflation. To exist, though, we are compelled to purchase the household necessities.

INSIDE THE SHOPPING MALL

I took pictures of some of the aisles in the shopping mall where there are various food stalls and other grocery items. The good thing about this shopping mall is that the items are divided into different sections, such as grocery items being placed in one section, meat and other butcher items being placed in another, and so on. The items are of good quality and are sold at retail prices, which are lower than those found in other malls.

After taking the photos and purchasing the necessary items, we exited the shopping mall and returned home. I edited the photos and started writing my post for the Friday market. However, due to some pressing obligations, I was unable to complete the post on Friday. I finished the post now, but all of the photos were taken on Friday, and I hope to be accepted into the community.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY POST.

This is my attempt to provide you with the best images of the Baba Supermarket. I had a great time at the mall on Friday, and I hope you have a good time as well. If you enjoyed the photos and the read, please leave a comment so that the next post can be even more beautiful. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency