I Did My Eid Shopping From The Nearest Market Of My Home


People in the whole world belongs to different religions and celebrate different events according to their religion, customs and traditions. Being a Muslim, Eid is the special event of us and we celebrate it two times in a year in the form of :

  • Eid-ul-Fitr

  • Eid-ul-Adha

Eid-ul-Fitr is coming soon, we celebrate it excitedly after the holy month of Ramadan. Yes....sure we do the lots of preparations before the Eid from the deep cleaning of home to the shopping of clothes.
I have the bad habits of doing Eid shopping in the last days of Ramadan. But in this time Ramadan passed so fast plus in the ending days of Ramadan the weather became so hot so am in hesitation of going for Eid shopping or not.
On the other hand my cousin's shopping was completed but she still want to go to the market for buying the matching jewelry, bangles, make up items etc. So we decided to go to the market which is only 15 minutes drive away from our home.
So in this Sunday exact 8:30 A.M. we are in the market, we start our shopping from the laces shop which my cousin needed for designing of her clothes.

After buying the laces we gone to the jewelry shop for buying the bangles, mehndi, jewelry for my cousin.

And the most beautiful item i bought from here is the cute black hair-band.

Then we moved further and towards the clothing shop.

The weather was too much hot and i wanted to go back to the home earlier. That's why first time i bought all dresses from one shop. I bought total of three dresses one for my sister and two for me🤩.


After completing the clothes shopping we gone to the shoes shop.

From where i bought the white sneakers for my sister.

After this we gone to the T.C.S office to receive the parcel of my cousin, which is full of makeup products.

At the end we visited the one gift shop, because i want one cute emoji tea mug for me.

But there was no emoji mug there that's why I bought love mug😂.


That's all for my Eid shopping, because we both sister don't like any kind of makeup stuff and jewelry 🔥✨.
I hope you enjoy reading my shopping blog.

Thanks For Reading...!

Image Source:

All images are original and clicked by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency