RE: Heading towards the Nîmes Coliseum and other Adventures in the south of France

One of the good thing about being so surrounded by those beautiful things, is that I was actually very conscious that there were marvels and I was looking at them not as basic things or stuff. But I believe we’ve not a basic look on things anyway ^^ !

This Norvegian omelette was really something to try and I’ve to say there is a before and an after in my culinary adventures.. this was simple and complex, hot and cold at the same time and so it was perfect... like life finally :)

Oh, thank you for looking more about the coat of arm, I was sure you’ll search about ! This is an interesting story, I also need to search more about it !

Thank you dear Denise for your detailed visit and precise look on our #MarketFriday and one the world in general :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency