RE: From the Paris Flower Market to Japanese Candlesticks charting

It's a great pleasure to hear everything you have to say. The city has indeed changed a lot and even though I live here full-time, I still try to keep the image I love of it!

Reading is an integral part of my life, and I don't think I'll ever be able to stop, but you've anticipated my reaction:

You'll probably say that can be fixed

I think it's possible to do that if you get the right kind of books, what were you reading at the time?

You've made me want to discover your country, and I'll be reading and dipping more in your articles from Monday onwards... since I'm leaving my computer for the weekend, precisely to wean myself off screens for a while :)

Thank you for you very kind words and energy here, take good care 🌱

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency