Market Friday shopping report

IMG_20220419_181010.jpg

IMG_20220419_181031.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and all my Muslim brothers and sisters are benefiting from the blessings of Ramadan. I will also review today's market along with today's activity. Today is Friday market and I would love to go shopping early in the morning. But this time, I am worried about some of the busyness due to Ramadan. There has been heavy rain tonight and the heat has subsided. There is hail with rain at night and crops are also damaged. As you know friends I go for a short walk in the morning. As I was walking, I noticed that the crops were also affected. I belong to a rural area so there are open fields and fields. I walk on the paths in the fields. I came back from the walk to drop the kids off at school. After he left school, I returned home

IMG_20220330_104546.jpg

السلام وعلیکم دوستو امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور میرے تمام مسلمان بھائی اور بہنیں رمضان المبارک کی برکتوں سے فیض یاب ہو رہے ہوں گے۔ میں آج کی ایکٹیویٹی کے ساتھ آج کی مارکیٹ کا جائزہ بھی لوں گا ۔ اج جمعہ المبارک کا دن مارکیٹ ہے اور میں صبح سویرے شاپنگ کرنے کے لیے جانا پسند کروں گا۔ لیکن اس مرتبہ میں کچھ مصروفیات رمضان المبارک کی وجہ سے پریشان ہوں ۔ آج رات کے وقت شدید بارش بھی ہوئی ہے گرمی کی شدت میں کمی واقع ہو چکی ہے۔ رات کو بارش کے ساتھ اولے بھی پڑے ہیں اور فصلوں کو بھی نقصان پہنچا ہے۔جیسا کہ آپ دوستوں کو معلوم ہے کہ میں صبح کے وقت کچھ دیر کے لئے واک کرنے کے لئے جاتا ہوں۔ جب میں واک کر رہا تھا تو میں نے دیکھا کہ فصلیں بھی کافی متاثر ہوئی ہیں۔ میں ایک دیہاتی علاقے سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں تو یہاں پر کھلے میدان اور کھیت موجود ہوتے ہیں۔ میں اپنی واک کھیتوں میں موجود راستوں پر کرتا ہوں۔ میں واک سے واپس آ کر بچوں کو سکول میں چھوڑنے چلا گیا۔ ان کو سکول چھوڑنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس چلا آیا

IMG_20220414_183805.jpg

IMG_20220410_095104.jpg

IMG_20220409_173213.jpg
I took some money from my wallet to go to the market from home and went shopping in the market. I arrived at the market and bought some items. And then I stopped at another place and got a toy for my daughter. I tried to get home quickly, because I had to sew clothes at my shop. I reached home and gave the goods to my wife. My daughter took the toy from me and started swinging happily. I also went to my shop and started sewing there.
IMG_20220409_173155.jpg

میں نے گھر سے مارکیٹ جانے کے لئے اپنے پرس سے کچھ رقم نکالی اور مارکیٹ میں شاپنگ کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا۔ میں نے مارکیٹ میں پہنچ کر کچھ اشیاء کی خریداری کی۔ اور پھر ایک اور جگہ پر رکا اور اپنی بیٹی کے لئے ایک کھلونا لیا میں نے جلدی سے گھر پہنچنے کی کوشش کی، کیونکہ میں نے اپنی دکان پر کپڑے سلائی کرنے تھے ۔ میں گھر پہنچا اور سامان اپنی بیوی کو دیا میری بیٹی نے مجھ سے کھلونا لیا اور خوشی سے جھومنے لگی ۔ میں بھی اپنی دکان پر پہنچ گیا اور وہاں پر سلائی کا کام شروع کر دیا۔
IMG_20220409_173211.jpg

IMG_20220408_153950.jpg

PhotographerAamirhayat
Cameramobile phone camera
Mobile phoneRedmi 9t
ISOauto
LocationMianwali Punjab Pakistan
FlashNo flash
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency