Winter Shopping worth 102+ Hive

Hello everyone!

Welcome to the #MarketFriday by @dswigle

I hope all will be enjoying good health. Today I am here to share my experience of buying some outfits and shoes from the street market. It was a Friday and as it is the winter season so I needed some warm outfits and sneakers as well which can protect me from the cold of the winter season. So I had my bike and went to the nearest city in order to purchase these warm things for me.

So the first purchase of the Friday which I made was petrol for the bike. As the bike needs petroleum fuel so I reached the petroleum station and made first purchase of petrol for the bike. I asked the seller to give me petrol for the 200 rupees. So as you can see that first purchase had been made successfully. So now I headed to the next purchase.


I bought petrol of 220 Pakistani rupees worth of 2.71 hives(at the time of writing)


After covering 15 kilometres I reached the nearest city along with my cousin as he also wanted to buy some a jacket 🧥 and shoes for him. So we went to the market where jackets, outfits, caps, pants, shirts, coats and other uppers are available. I often buy my things like pants, shirts, and jackets from this shop.

So finally we were inside the shop and you can see the first glimpse of the shop where you can see the coats, jackets hanging on the walls and in the shelves. We were at the right place. And we started looking at different jackets and colours by ourselves.

The seller got our attention and he provided us with a worker who came to show us different designs of jackets. So as you can see the above picture he showed us sleeveless warm jackets. These were looking cool but we didn't like them because we wanted to have a cool jacket with sleeves even with the hood.

After listening to our demand of full sleeve and hood jackets he showed us these jackets hanged there. And then he asked to choose the colour and the stuff. It was difficult for us to choose from different colours.

The shopkeeper pulled some jackets from the shelves and placed them in front of us so that we could check the stuff and the colours and the size by wearing them.

The shopkeeper then unfolded some jackets to show us clearly the design and the size. Here is the red jacket which is very graceful and looks awesome. It was a double sided jacket and we can wear it from two sides.

Here is the other side of that red jacket and it is of black colour from inside. It was an amazing contrast. And we both were loving that jacket.

Then I saw a yellow jacket, it was looking more beautiful and attractive because of its fascinating color. But when my cousin wore it, it was small in size and as I am bigger than him so obviously it didn't get fit to me. So we ignored this.

Then we saw this grey jacket made with the parashot stuff. It was awesome as it was able to stroke the air as well. It was also double sided. He wore it and it was also small in size so it was our fate.

Now it was a navy blue jacket with double sided stuff. It was also looking cool. It also had a hood and its size was also fit. So we placed it aside to make our choice more limited.

Here is the inside of this blue jacket. The inside grey colour of the jacket is also attractive and lovely.

But my cousin wanted to buy a red jacket with the black inside colour. So he tried it and it was looking cool to him. As you can see in the picture. It had a hood as well. There was a hand free in the hood. So we both liked it and moreover we also discussed it with family.

Now it was the turn to pay money for this jacket. They asked 3300 Pakistani rupees for a single jacket. And I denied their offer and asked for a discount. They said give us 3000 Pakistani rupees to have this beautiful jacket. But I again denied and offered them 2000 Pakistani rupees for that jacket. But they said no we cannot give at this price if you want to take then give a reasonable price. Then I offered them 2200 Pakistani rupees for that jacket. They said give us 2500 rupees only, but I was stuck to my point and finally we were going from that shop then again they called us and gave us that jacket at my demand which was 2200 rupees. So we were successful buying that jacket.


So we bought a jacket via 2200 Pakistani rupees worth of 37.14 hive(at the time of writing)


Now I wanted to buy a warm wool cap for my brother as he does not have a good warm cap to wear. So at that shop we found the cap as well. I saw the caps hanging there and I asked them to give me a cap. They showed me these colours of caps. I chose a blue cap for him as we already have a red cap at my house. So we bought this cap as well for the 500 Pakistani rupees from that shop.


So we bought a cap with 500 Pakistani rupees worth of 8.43 hive(at the time of writing)


We left the clothes shop as we had bought things of our interest from that shop. Now we wanted to buy some shoes. So we went to the nearest stalls from where we can get amazing things at the cheap price. So we saw these stalls on the side of the road. We saw nice shoes on those stalls at a glance. So we stopped at those stalls.

These stalls have some nice imported and brand new shoes but B-Pair shoes which we can buy at a cheap price from the company.

So we started looking at these brand new shoes. It was the black colour shoes with the tassels. These were looking very nice. But I saw more nice shoes from these.

Our eyes stopped at these shoes, they were looking more cool. So I started checking and wearing these shoes. I was thinking of buying a pair for my brother as well.

Then we saw these shoes at the end, they were ymost efficient and soft shoes and when I tried them, these were more comfortable than all other shoes. So we decided to buy these shoes. But we found only two matching numbers of these shoes which were fit for me and my cousin and we did not find a pair for my brother.

I asked about the price of these shoes. He said 1800 Pakistani rupees. I was surprised that these are too much. But I started bargaining and offered him 800 Pakistani rupees. But he denied and said if you want to buy then give 1200 Pakistani rupees. You guys will also be surprised that there is much difference in the retail price. Then I stuck to 1100 rupees. And the shopkeeper gave me a pair of shoes for 1100 rupees. So we bought two of these blue shoes for 2200 Pakistani rupees and one of the grey shoes for my brother for 1025 rupees.


So we bought three pairs of shoes for 3225 Pakistani rupees worth 54.57 hive(at the time of writing)


So it is all about the #MarketFriday in Pakistan especially in my local area. In this way I do shopping and I am always satisfied with my purchases regarding their stuff and their prices.


Thanks For Stopping By Here

Yours: @akmalshakir

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency