📷#MarketFriday Work for me, buds | 帮个忙吧,耳机 😎(by @ace108)





I was looking at ear buds recently. I found a term I didn’t understand, TWS. I did some research and found the explanation here:https://www.maikii.com/blog/en/2018/02/21/tws-headsets-true-wireless-stereo-the-new-frontier-of-wireless-headsets/Yes, I want mine to be like that but I cheaper than the average guy or the old guy. I narrow down to this one which had 800 over review and still about 4 stars should be that many fake review, right?I was training the Lazada store to feed me the info with lower prices. Then I bought it in a recent sale price of $22.90. It’s still selling at the same price.

我最近在看耳机。我发现了一句词不明白。上网搜索研究,发现这里有关TWS的解释:https://www.maikii.com/blog/en/2018/02/21/tws-headsets-true-wireless-stereo-the-new-frontier-of-wireless-headsets/是的,我想我要的应该有这功能,但我比一般人或老家伙更吝啬。我缩小到这个其中有超过800审查和仍有约4星应该是很多假的审查,对不对?我被训练Lazada店喂我与较低的价格信息。然后我在$ 22.90近期销售价格买了下来。它仍然以相同的价格出售。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

Unboxed after receiving last week. Other than the ear buds in the charging case, there is a cable, a small pouch and an instruction manual.

上周收到后拆开。除了在充电盒里的耳机,还有一个电缆,一个小袋和使用说明书。
@ace108


The manual and Chinese and English which is useful.

说明书又中英两版是好处。
@ace108


Here is a closer look at the ear buds.

让大家看清楚耳机。
@ace108


After receiving, I put them into the case to charge. There’s a red light at the back of the case when the battery is charging. The ear buds also display red lights when they are charging and goes off after they are charged. If you put them into the charging case, they automatically turn off. When I tried to paired the Bluetooth with my laptop, it was quite easy but only one side has audio. The instruction said in the ‘rare’ event that there is only audio on one side, I’ll have to do a factory reset but didn’t said how to do there. I search youtube and found a few videos showing how to factory reset them. I looked at a video and tried twice but not successful. Then I look at more reviews and seem a few people have the same issue. After looking at another video and trying two times, I managed to pair it with the laptop. Spotify was not playing any sound but that fixed after an update. Tested the microphone and recorded my voice successfully too. Then I paired it with another laptop, the one that doesn’t have a sticker on the webcam which I was going to use for an online job interview. That works and microphone too. Didn’t expect too much of the base but the sound quality was OK for the price. I’m cheaper than @old-guy-photos. 😎 Alas, it didn’t work well during 2 job interviews. Don’t know it’s because I was accessing the Zoom conference through Chrome browser but I could here them and they couldn’t hear me. So, there's a pattern.

接收后,我开始充电。在盒子后有一个红灯在充电时会亮起来。耳机在充电时也会亮起红灯。充电后就灭掉。如果你把它们放进盒子充电,它们会自动关闭。当我试图用蓝牙配对的我的笔记本电脑是很容易的,但只有一边有声音。说明书有提到这“罕见”的事件就必须恢复出厂家设置,但没有说怎么做。我在YouTube上搜索,跟着一段视频试了两次,但没有成功。然后,我看更多的评论,似乎有几个人有同样的遭遇。再去看其他视频并尝试多两次后,我设法与笔记本电脑配对成功。 Spotify播的歌还是没任何声音,但更新软件之后就没问题了。测试麦克风来录音也成功。然后,我与另一台笔记本电脑配对。这台是我打算用来进行在线面试的电脑。耳机和麦克风也行了。也没有对这对耳机又太大的希望。只要能操作就好了。我不是提过我比老家伙更吝啬吗。😎唉,既然两个面试出了问题。不知道是否因为通过Chrome浏览器上Zoom的会议。我听见对方,他们听不见我。
@ace108





ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

Recent Post

FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200528, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Trying lightning shots | 尝试拍雷电😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
Splinterlands 202005281201 Reward with a gold card. Yay | 耶,奖励有金卡😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200525 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200525 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #05.28 Waiting outside the hospital | 在医院外等 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200527, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#WednesdayWalk - Walking for mask and dinner | 拜三走一回-为口罩和晚餐走😎 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MonthlyAuthorChallenge #05.27 Father in law is in the hospital | 岳父进医院 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20200524 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20200524 (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20200526, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷DailyPetPhotography The black & white cat outside the life | 电梯外的黑白猫 😼😎 (by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800
I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency