📷#MarketFriday When no US president, go buy stocks. | #MarketFriday没有美国总统就去购买股票。😎(by @ace108)




Late yesterday night, passed 11pm already. Still no American president. Most of the world were watching. I remembered Hillary Clinton vs Donald Trump that last time. When Donald Trump over took, the US markets drop. I went in to buy some shares and the rest is history. There is uncertainty and I think many times people sell on uncertainty and buy when the news is out. Who wins or lose? I think doesn't matter. I'm going to the market to sell if I can get some more Microsoft shares. I put in an order to buy. After midnight, before I went to bed, the order was done.

昨晚上11点过了。仍然没有美国总统。世界上大多数人都在看吧。我记得上次希拉里对特朗普。当特朗普票数超越时,美国股市下跌。我去买些股票,之后就起起落落但也大目前起了很多。存在不确定性,我觉得很多时候人们不确定性时就卖出但消息出来了后就开始买进。管谁输谁赢?我觉得无所谓。我要去股市去看看能买得更多的微软股票。输入个订单。午夜过后,我上床之前,发现买入了。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

It's slightly above what I paid for but I think I still have to hold until the inauguration of whoever. Many of others on my watchlist were up too.

比我的买价略高,但我想我还是要收着,直到谁呀谁的就职典礼。很多我在监视的股票大多上了。
@ace108


I went to buy Microsoft because the chart looks good enough to me.

我去买微软,因为图表看起来不错,对我来说够理由。
@ace108


Google's chart don't look so good for a buy.

谷歌的图表看上去就不是好时机。
@ace108


Amazon still not so good to buy too.

亚马逊也不是那么好。
@ace108


Alibaba was interesting. May be ripe to picking soon.

阿里巴巴很意思。或许等多阵子。
@ace108


Check out one news said time to pounce on it.

看看,有消息说该去抢一些。
@ace108


The Healthcare ETF I bought not long ago looks like trading in range. This should be fun for the traders. Well, it's going to be 11.11 soon. What are you buying.

医疗ETF时我买不久买的。看来走势在区间内。那些喜欢买进卖出的人该有兴趣。嗯,快到双11了。你想买啥?
@ace108



If you join Rabona using my referral link, we will both receive 25,000 RBN:https://rabona.io?ref=ace108
如果您在使用我的推荐链接加入Rabona,我们都将每人获得25000 RBN:https://rabona.io?ref=ace108


Quick click and join.
快速点击加入。


👀 📷 👆 😎 👀 📷 👆

Recent Post
FirstImage
📷#SunThursday #11.05 Not the usual sunset | 非平常日落🌇😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Lazing cat | 懒洋洋的猫😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#TuesdayOrange #11.03 Halloween cake 😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday Chinatown dinner and walk | 美丽星期天牛车水吃晚餐走一回😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#11.01 War memorial on Halloween night | 万圣节晚战争纪念碑怀😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday Lazy lunch and dinner | 美丽星期天懒散午餐和晚餐😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#SundayViolet Missing the sweet potato crisp | 怀念这番薯片😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Happy Halloween👻 | 万圣节快乐👻😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday Rabona, lead us not into temptation | Rabona,别诱惑我买😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday Grab a cheaper burger🍔 | 抢个便宜点的汉堡😎(by @ace108)

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency