Voxel art for cryptovoxels

Hi guys, i know, long time not posting, but I had a chance to prove my 3D skills in the RNG community cryptovoxels plots in the alst weeks and I wonted to share with you the improvements I made using the easy Magicavoxel free 3D interface.
I'll leave here some very interesting tutorial videos that helped me a lot in understanding the art world that lives behind voxel art, which starts from the minecraft videogame to all kinds of little realities, that use 3D art at low infrastructure requirements.
That playlist I created for you (linked above) has also some very interesting relations with the pixelart world, imagine a world of 3D pixelart and you got voxel art :)
@kristyglas you may like this one!

I know I know, this hasn't had that much to do with the Cryptovoxels virtual world right?
Wrong...
Cryptovoxel is built on ethical principles, the world doesn't require a big device to be viewed and experienced, you can do that with your phone, and although there are great limitation in how you can build your plot, as you can see from this work, using megavoxels opens a new world of opportunities, right into your mobile phone!

dome.gif

People liked this work so much, you can see it in real time in the RNG plot in cryptovoxels, it is linked to all the videogames you can play with this new gaming community on their discord!
For the ones who don't have the time to go and play the games here are some images of the model for a quick view when the plot will be finished I'll post some womps again!

womp.png

womp1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency