Last SciFi building, city generator coming soon!

Hi people!
Finally i found some time to finish the city builder I planned to do while opening this community!

0042.jpg

This last building was inspired by a Fred Gambino work, he is really a good art master, check him out!

0073.jpg

At the start I thought of sharing a video with you, but I'll share that on my instagram profile instead, hope some of you will get curious and follow me there!

0149.jpg

About the city generator
As you know i use blender for my 3D renderings.
I will build the generator with geometry node, using a mechanism I'm developing for a project by FarmingTales, the city will be a grid of streets and buildings, instanced from a collection that you'll be able to manipulate as you like, the building shared here in the last months will be included in my package.
I will add tubes and wires between buildings thanks to erindale last tutorial and I will share here some tutorials about how to use my generator.
I really hope someone here will help me contributing to my efforts for the blender community, the genrator will be shared with people within this hive community exclusively at first.
So if you're subscribed to my telegram channel, where i share my favourite b3d tutorials, you'll have to join the Nestedneons community to use the work for free!
Happy weekend everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency