RE: Worst Thing to Ask Me

Seems like we're both doing OK... Ordinarily KO'd from Babylon and the never ending bullshit and noise...

I just wish to close my eyes and find peace for once, damned train of thoughts, they ran quicker than my ability to process them sometimes πŸ˜‚

My patience isn’t there for faking it, for saying what people want to hear. Its better I not speak at all. Self-silenced, shut those words down. Go do visual art instead.

I silenced myself a lot lately, stopped giving away my energy as I am looking for where to redirect it! Visual art is indeed good, still haven't found my things but it's there somewhere!

β€œHow are you?” At this point, I no longer want to answer that question at all. My usual answer of β€œOkay” is no longer workable. I have started answering that question with β€œSame”

Never thought about it like that πŸ˜…
Here in UK everyone says "You OK?" as a conversation starter, but it's all fake, the fake politeness, the fake empathy, fake shit everywhere, if you ever answer "Not really" that just puts the other person in an ugly spot and it ends up being your fault for being "too sensitive", so why they ask? !LOL


Words fail me.

I have a shitty relationship with words because once my main language was Italian, but then I went so all in on the English that I now feel almsot illiterate in italian and I have some big gaps on data in my brain that sometimes I wonder "How the fuck did I manage to be able to thrive for so long in such a mad society with this crappy brain of mine?" !LOL

Hope some of this made you laugh because that's how I take it, I laugh about it because if I don't laugh I have to cry... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

FUCK... πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency