The Frustrating Battle with Cockroaches and Ineffective Insecticides.

I do hear people say that things are not normal again, especially things that are produced by some companies, but I do doubt, and when they say back in those days, I just used to imagine what it has been like for them to have enjoyed good privileges and not being able to do so again. I was having some cockroaches disturb my kitchen, and I left them for some time to enjoy themselves while I sometimes tried to kill the ones I could get hold of, but now they have lots of them, and one cannot figure out where their hideout is.

image.png
Source

Not only that, but I became so frustrated, and I was looking for a way to kill all of them, so I went for a cultural way, which I was told by someone to try, and this is getting camphor and spreading it around the room, but this won't stop them. So I wanted to go through the fast process of using insecticide on them so that it would kill them fast. I got one from my friend, and I sprayed it in the room and the kitchen, and I decided to leave the house having high belief that by the time I am back I will just be sweeping them out because they would have died by then.

I used the insecticide to kill insects, but instead I was the one affected because while I was spraying the insecticide, I didn't cover my noise, and by the time I came back, I was having a itchy noise, and I was developing catarrh but I thought it would reduce after some time and when I got back home, I was still seeing the cockroaches still waving at me. Instead of them being affected, I was the one getting affected.

image.png
Source

I woke up this morning with my head banging, and my eyes were swollen and heavy because the catarrh had become worse. Because of what they did, I had to go in search of a better insecticide and this time I got a sniper killer to use and after using it, it killed a lot of them from every angle, which they were, and I felt I was now compensated for what had happened. Getting good products to use these days is becoming so hard, and I believe these companies should really see to this instead of producing fake products all around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency