ODD EVOLUTIONS

And suddenly,the sun looked a little brighter

Regrets. Pent up anger. Hurt. Sadness. They're usually/ mostly all related to one thing, the past. I used to be someone who craved for attention. I wanted all eyes on me. I liked the idea of fame. I liked the idea of popularity. All which I never got though,thankfully. Nine years now and there isn't a public thing I loathe more than being in the spotlight or anything concerning attention. Would you call that evolving? Or saddening? I'd say neither

Now,moving on to the next as I do not feel comfortable jabbing and making highlights on my life here or to anyone. This isn't a pity post.


I'm trying to rant right? Not complaining but to rant about random things going on in my life and at the same thing doing a run over on the term "evolve". The simple meaning of evolve would be the gradual development and change of something or someone over a period of time right?
Let's take planet earth for example.
Pretty sure the flash got nothing on how fast this man's(the world) running and evolving


We're talking about technology,the use of AIs,robots and computers,the gradual extinction of patriarchy, feminism,etc. Personally, I think there's been a time jump from 2019 to 2024 that noone knows about cause it's literally insane how the world is moving and then again I can't help but imagine my future or itch to take a glimpse of what it looks like. Now,I am not one to daydream about my life or arrange my steps in ways I want my life to be. I literally just sit back and watch everything play out in front of me.


I'm still ranting. But not in words. In words would be "sljrbrlhelfin..." and I sometimes don't understand what my brain or mind speaks.

Glad you reached the end,thanks for reading my rant. I'm glad you listened.

All images belong to me except proven otherwise

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency