UPVOTE THIS POST AND EARN 50x YOUR NORMAL CURATION.....possibly!

How many more posts do I have to read about the problems with curation which will last for a few days due to a glitch from HF25? I really don't quite understand it all and my eyes have glazed over at most of the posts.

It's a glitch. It lasts for a week I believe but you'd think everyone had just lost all their HP and now everyone is discussing curation and some are gaming the system and others are refusing to curate.

For fucks sake. Chill out!

Look at it this way. HF25 was introduced to make more money for big stakeholders stop the curation gaming and make it more fair whatever time you autovoted read a post and upvoted it!

Let's just pretend this is a final throw of the dice for curation gamification as it goes into history in a blaze of glory!

I do feel a lot of sympathy for the few truly manual curators out there but generally speaking...

NO ONE DIED. THE CHAIN DIDN'T GET DELETED!

People who posted about this have probably made more from their post on the subject than they lost on curation.

I will now crawl back under my rock and do as I've always done...

READ. UPVOTE, DOWNVOTE OR MOVE ON

As you were folks...

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency