"How about Flowers with Random Thoughts?"

IMG_20210224_102530.jpg

You can ignore the flowers but I don't think so. They look so pretty even in my crappy camera phone. What about this post? I think you'll consider this a shitpost or something. It's just some ranting or just non-profitable. Let me start it and maybe if you will like to continue or you can finish it.

IMG_20210224_102626.jpg

I noticed that vote-buying in hive is not good. I mean it shouldn't be allowed since it will just ruin the platform. But it got me thinking just now. What about auto-voting? Is it not considered farming? It's understandable if the post is worth the votes. I have my auto-votes as well and I'm always afraid to post a nonsense post because of my auto-votes.

IMG_20210224_102406.jpg

Oh here's a thing, I thought before @dbuzz will receive auto-votes. That's why before I was afraid to post at dbuzz even though I really loved to post. I was not informed that the auto-votes will not commence upvotes in dbuzz. But enough about me, let's go back about abusing the auto-votes?

IMG_20210224_102432.jpg

This is just my opinion and don't think I'm jealous of those auto-votes. I love hive and will always be and if there will be a way that can hurt the platform. We should stop it. We learned from our lessons already and we should be mindful this time. We are doing our best to encourage a lot of people. Let's not wait for them to leave instead.

IMG_20210224_102540.jpg

Oh, don't be mad at me. This opinion is I want to talk about it and share with those interested about it.
Also, the flowers have nothing to do with my thoughts. Just a cover image to make it a little bit formal. lol

Thank you for reading

images are mine

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency