Complain - A new easy work Monday on my blog to earn easy money. / Un nuevo lunes de trabajo fácil en mi blog de ganar dinero fácil. 😡😡

I know I shouldn't start my Monday complaining but this is just what I'll do. Generally, I start my week with the best energy, joy, listening to music and everything I need to be upright but before doing all that, I might make a little complain here. This will help me to relieve myself and perhaps hear some opinion from someone else. And first of all, happy Monday to everyone 😅❤️.

Sé que no debería empezar mi lunes quejándome pero esto es justo lo que haré. Generalmente empiezo mi semana con la mejor energía, alegría, escuchando música y todo lo necesario para estar bien arriba pero antes de hacer todo eso quizás haga un pequeño descargo aquí. Esto me servirá para aliviarme a mi misma y quizás escuchar alguna opinión de alguien más. Y antes que nada, feliz lunes para todos 😅❤️.

Rant, Complain, Talk (1).png

A few days ago I started talking to a new person. I hate the moment of trying to make new friends since you have to explain everything from scratch: who we are, where we are from, what we do with our lives. Usually when I'm in this process I skip the Hive part. This is simply because the talk ends up talking only about this as I have to explain absolutely everything behind this blogging work.

Hace algunos días empecé a hablar con una persona nueva. Odio el momento de intentar hacer nuevos amigos ya que hay que explicar todo desde cero: quienes somos, de donde somos, qué hacemos de nuestras vidas. Generalmente cuando estoy en este proceso omito la parte de Hive. Esto es simplemente porque la charla termina en hablar solo de esto ya que tengo que explicar absolutamente todo lo que hay detrás de este trabajo de blogs.

IMG-20210827-WA0032.jpeg

In Argentina, cryptocurrencies are still unknown territory for most people. There is a lot of mistrust about it: any mortal thinks that everything is a scam or some kind of trap because they cannot understand how everything works and when they come across their first bad investment they simply abandon everything and spread their frustration to the rest. I see this a lot in Facebook groups every time someone mentions the word cryptocurrencies. So every time I mention to someone new that my "salary" is in cryptocurrencies they stay as "wtf".

En Argentina las criptomonedas aún son un territorio desconocido para la mayoría de las personas. Exste mucha desconfianza al respecto: cualquier mortal piensa que todo es estafa o alguna especie de trampa porque no logran entender como funciona todo y al toparse con su primera mala inversión simplemente abandonan todo y esparcen su frustración al resto. Esto lo veo mucho en los grupos de Facebook cada vez que alguien menciona la palabra criptomonedas. Entonces, cada vez que menciono a alguien nuevo que mi "sueldo" es en criptomonedas se quedan como "wtf".

IMG_20210826_224718906.jpg

The thing is, I decided to tell this new person about Hive. He had seemed like an interesting person to me, and I wanted to mention him because I felt confident. At first he did not understand anything, because he does not know anything about cryptocurrencies. And that's when the whole thing began of believing that it is a scam and that I was only telling him to "try to get him into my Ponzi scheme." Man, you weren't that important to me, we just chatted two days ago.

La cuestión es que decidí contarle a esta persona nueva acerca de Hive. Me venía pareciendo una persona interesante, y quise mencionarlo porque me sentí en confianza. Al principio no entendía nada, porque no conoce nada sobre criptomonedas. Y ahí empezó todo el rollo de creer que es una estafa y de que solo se lo decía para "intentar ingresarlo a mi esquema Ponzi". Hombre, ni que fueras tan importante para mí, solo charlamos hace dos días.

IMG_20210826_224717227.jpg

That he told me that made me regret telling him about Hive, but what bothered me the most is that he told me then "this is all for easy money." Ok, this really pissed me off. Maybe I was having a bad day but the situation did not sit well with me. I think he wasn't even trying to understand what I was telling him and he just kept thinking about his "scam, scam, scam" idea.

Que me haya dicho eso hizo que me arrepienta de haberle contado sobre Hive, pero lo que más me molestó es que me dijo que entonces "todo esto es para ganar dinero fácil". Ok, esto realmente me molestó. Quizás estaba teniendo un mal día pero la situación no me cayó nada bien. Pienso que él ni siquiera estaba intentando entender lo que yo le contaba y solo seguía dándole vueltas a su idea de "estafa, estafa, estafa".

IMG_20210826_224724252.jpg

All this made me not answer him for the whole day yesterday, I needed some time to relax after what he told me. I think that not all people can understand this network and how it works, but what I always want to make clear to everyone who tells them about this is that making money here is not "easy". It is not that you come, write two or three things and the money is already raining. There is much behind it: perseverance, commitment, dedication and lot of time of work. Fortunately, the people who really listened to me and created their blogs are doing very well and that fills me with joy. It's not that hard to understand, but I think many people think it "sounds too good to be true" so they prefer to stay in their confidence zone rather than try something new.

Todo esto hizo que no le conteste durante todo el día de ayer, necesitaba un tiempo para que me relaje después de eso que me dijo. Pienso que no todas las personas pueden entender esta red y como funciona, pero lo que yo siempre quiero dejar en claro a todos los que les cuento sobre esto, es que ganar dinero aquí no es "fácil". No es que vienes, escribes dos o tres cosas y ya llueve el dinero. Hay mucho detrás: constancia, compromiso, dedicación y tiempo de trabajo. Afortunadamente, a las personas que de verdad me escucharon y crearon sus blogs les está yendo muy bien y eso me llena de alegría. No es tan difícil de entender, pero pienso que muchos creen que "suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad" entonces prefieren quedarse en su zona de confianza en lugar de intentar algo nuevo.

IMG-20210827-WA0070.jpeg

Anyway, I think blogging is not for everyone, but everyone can try. I particularly love social networks and everything related, I have always liked writing and that is why the idea of Hive caught me from day 1, as well as the world of cryptocurrencies. But after this experience, I don't know if I'll ever talk to a stranger about Hive again. I prefer to continue saying that my only job is giving private classes, since people feel more comfortable or take you more seriously when you have a job in a certain place, with a defined schedule, a boss and a conventional salary.

De todos modos, creo que bloggear no es para todos, pero todo pueden intentarlo. Particularmente a mí me encantan las redes sociales y todo lo relacionado, desde siempre me gustó escribir y por eso la idea de Hive me atrapó desde el día 1, así como también el mundo de las criptomonedas. Pero después de esta experiencia, no sé si volveré a hablar sobre Hive a un desconocido. Prefiero seguir diciendo que mi único trabajo es dando clases particulares, ya que la gente se siente más cómoda o te toma más enserio cuando tenes un trabajo en un lugar determinado, con un horario definido, un jefe y un sueldo convencional.

On the other hand, today is needle work Monday and I still have nothing prepared to share here. Thinking about and making an interesting sewing project is also part of my "easy job" to earn "easy money". Surely I will spend all my afternoon doing this and at night I will reappear with everything ready for you.

And after this complaint, I'm ready to start my Monday 😃.

Por otra parte, hoy es lunes de trabajo de agujas y aún no tengo nada preparado para compartir aquí. Pensar y confeccionar un proyecto de costura interesante también es parte de mi "trabajo fácil" para ganar "dinero fácil". Seguramente dedicaré toda mi tarde a hacer esto y a la noche vuelva a aparecer con todo listo para ustedes.

Y luego de esta queja, ya estoy lista para empezar mi lunes 😃.

Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
¡Espero que les haya gustado este post! Gracias por leer ❤️.

IMG-20210829-WA0002.jpeg

With love. / Con amor.
A complaining Lau 💕.

(All the images were taken by me. / Todas las imágenes las tomé yo).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency