[ENG-ESP] My first two weeks of work are going well but ... // Mis primeras dos semanas de trabajo van bien pero....

Hello friends how are you? I hope that very good. For my part, I'm fine but .... tired. Two, almost 3, weeks ago, as I told you in this post, I started working in a sandwich shop with my friend Ivan. And I love the job! and much more I like to be in company with him, but I feel super tired mentally.

Hola amigos, como estan? espero que muy bien. Yo por mi parte estoy bien pero.... cansada. Hace dos, casi 3, semanas como les conté en éste post comencé a trabajar en una sandwicheria con mi amigo Ivan. Y el trabajo me encanta! y mucho mas me gusta estar en compañia con el, pero me siento super cansada mentalmente.

IMG-20210925-WA0027.jpeg

As it is a business that has just started, we have about 6 orders per day, and they all arrive together at approximately 10 pm when people realize that they did not go shopping for dinner and they need food to get out of trouble haha. We arrive at the premises at 7:00 p.m. and until the orders arrive we drink mate, listen to music, play cards and chat. We organize ourselves very well, while he cooks the meats, I assemble the shipping box, cut the vegetables and prepare the bread. So it takes less than 10 minutes per order! Therefore I do not get physically tired at all.

Como es un negocio que recien comienza tenemos algunos 6 pedidos por dia, y todos llegan juntos aproximadamente a las 22 hs cuando las personas se dan cuenta que no fueron a comprar para cenar y necesitan comida para salir del apuro jaja . Nosotros llegamos al local a las 19 hs y hasta que llegan los pedidos tomamos mate, escuchamos musica, jugamos a las cartas y charlamos. Nos organizamos muy bien, mientras él cocina las carnes yo armo la caja del envio, corto las verduras y preparo el pan. Asi que tardamos menos de 10 minutos por pedido! Por ende no me canso fisicamente para nada.

IMG_20211003_023953_311.webp

And while I had a great time with Ivan, I didn't have a job before so I'm getting used to the routine. We finish around 00:00 and between the time I come home, have dinner and a bath, I'm getting into bed around 2 am. I have a hard time falling asleep, I am a nocturnal person. Therefore I fall asleep around 4/5 am, the next day I wake up and start the day at 1:00 pm or more. And at 19pm I must be at work again! So I have 5 hours of personal life left. I would like to tell you that I take advantage of that time very well, writing a post or something similar ... nope! I spend those 5 hours talking to my family and looking at the time to go to work.

Y si bien la paso genial con Ivan, yo no tenia un trabajo antes asi que estoy acostumbrandome a la rutina. Terminamos cerca de las 00 hs y entre que vuelvo a casa, tomo la cena y un baño, estoy metiendome en la cama cerca de las 2 am. Me cuesta mucho conciliar el sueño, soy una persona nocturna. Por ende me duermo cerca de las 4/5 am, al dia siguiente me despierto y comienzo el dia a las 13 hs o mas. Y a las 19 ya debo estar en el trabajo otra vez! asi que me quedan 5 hs de vida personal. Quisiese decirles que aprovecho ese tiempo muy bien, escribiendo algun post o algo similar... pues no! esas 5 hs las paso hablando con mi familia y mirando la hora para irme al trabajo.

IMG-20210926-WA0021.jpeg

And again the same ... and so on every day. I feel tired of the routine, and it is because I still do not get used to it! I love to work, I love to be working with my best friend, I really appreciate this opportunity ♥ don't think not, I just want to complain for a while !!

Y nuevamente lo mismo.... y asi todos los dias. Me siento cansada de la rutina, y es porque aun no me acostumbre a ella! amo trabajar, amo estar trabajando con mi mejor amigo, agradezco mucho ésta oportunidad ♥ no se crean que no, simplemente tengo ganas de quejarme un rato!!


Thank you very much for reading my post!
a kiss and a hug, heypuch ♥


Muchas gracias por leer mi post! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch ♥
all photos are my authorship//todas las fotos son de mi autoria
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency