Spring is a new start

20210923_020524.jpg

As the sun are peaking over the mountains of Stellenbosch you can see the first new leaves on the freshly pruned vineyard. Spring is finally really here. This is a beautiful time of the year. It reminds you of the good things in life and better times to come.

It is also a beautiful time in my life. I am determined to make a living as a writer and I can as a photographer. It is a new beginning. The start of a new life. A time to live with passion.

Now is the time to choose Love over hate, Hope over despair and
Faith over doubt.

Thank you for all of your support. A heartfelt thank you for your upvotes. When you upvote me today, remember you are making my tomorrow better.

By the Way, the picture above is mine. I took it with a cellphone. If you can guess how I got the natural black background and and the aura on the new leaves please share your thoughts in the comments.

Thank you for reading. May your day be very blessed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency