Sickness Fail

Hi fellow Ranters,

Today I made a mistake that I blame on being half asleep for the whole weekend lol.

103FDD77-9880-4A63-BE9A-96A82BD47E81.jpeg

Hive Divider Bar Text.png

Sickness Fail

It happens to the best of us. We have a great post that we are working on, schedule it and it gets messed up. Happened to me again this weekend!

The little man had some fantastic people sharing with him recently and shared some lovely germs! He came down with a cold and those aren’t fun. What’s more is he didn’t have his usual symptoms but he complained about some other ones that weren’t typical of him. I personally don’t think it was anything more serious but it’s hard with the little ones, they don’t have a great ability to describe what they feel like but thankfully he told us more than he used to so that was a plus!

103FDD77-9880-4A63-BE9A-96A82BD47E81.jpeg

I was on sick child duty this weekend which is okay. Siena had that a lot in the beginning and I don’t mind helping take care of him so she doesn’t get sick. I handle my germs a lot better than her body does lol so sleeping with dad it was all weekend!

Thankfully I had my posts scheduled for the weekend except one I was touching up. It wasn’t the best idea to touch it up while you are half asleep! Granted it could have been worse, of course. I just like to have a bit of a routine where I schedule my posts for a specific time of day every day. Helps keep me on a good rhythm!

This post got messed up somewhere along the way and got scheduled for 8 AM instead of 8 PM. It worked out though, potentially it will be a good post payout! Maybe because the audience changed a bit? Not normally my group of people who see the stuff so that’s fun!

Not a huge deal at all in the grand scheme of things, it just messed up my flow for the week! Ah well, things happen and we just roll with it I think!

image.png
source

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

Connect with me!

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 2,470 PRE tokens, with a market value of $59.28. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043


Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency