The feeling of never having a Government.

Hello fellow Hivers,I hope we are good. I joined this community some minutes ago and I hope to engage properly in the community. I am happy,I have seen a place I can heap off the heavy load of complaints and discomforts in heart.

The topic "The feeling of never having a Government" came to head today when I went to have my waste disposed. When I arrived at the site I saw my fellow human beings some having to cover their nose and hands to pack the waste disposed by people. I felt bad for them and I asked myself, can't the government employ a bulldozer driver to do the packing,is it too expensive? This is the government duty but since they have failed, I now tried to imagine how the situation would had been if there were no government.

A good government would have made available better jobs and stop giving desperate people jobs they wouldn't love to do or wish their children to do.

I remembered the day we had an exam, students were scattered all over the place reading, because the small size and only library was occupied. I still felt that if there were no government, would there had been enough libraries. Sometimes our government get me annoyed and I wished there would a better human relationship without the government since they have failed in most fractions of functions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency