544


No comment and a comment



This is our legacy.
I am not innocent.
I have contributed to it by buying plastic wrapped articles and consumers goods period.
When I pick up trash in the woods and throw it in my trash bin it ends up somewhere else in a river, or ocean, or in a lake.



But everything because we don't wanna see it, denying the harsh truth, are too convenient to change habits, avoid to take responsibility of our own actions. How many times do I hear "What does it makes a difference if me as a single person is changing?"
I changed.



Take a look at it and do the math. If every one is changing just a little bit, how much of this can be avoided?


Because every single one makes 7.8 billion.


One plastic bottle less a day by a single person would mean 7.8 billion bottles less A DAY worldwide. And this is just a simple calculation.


Can each one of us really not change a little bit?


It is our home, this planet we call earth.


Feel free to share this thought, it might be for the benefit of all of us...and our offsprings.



About me

I'm a studied animal psychologist specialized in dogs and I have a broad interest in a lot of topics.

I'm an autodidact that loves to explore.

You can read more about me on my profile and you are invited to follow @bulldog-joy.

If you like what you read and see leave a vote, tip or comment. I don't mind it. Love to all of you!



©bulldog-joy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency