This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

🎁 18


🎄Misfortune Cookie Christmas Calendar 🎄



🎁 1️⃣8️⃣ 🎁



🔔"Life is a symphony and you play the triangle."🔔



Haha, that's exactly the instrument I would pick.

😂

Now, do you know what that is?



Right, it's a small fence.

Following:

The moment when you wanna jump over a fence and realize that you are no longer 20.

That hunter's fence and open shoelaces don't go well together.

The realization, that after you have tortured yourself from the vertical to the horizontal again your jeans were affected.

The hope that nobody saw this embarrassing scene.



In the end, the realization that your knee has an ouch.



Funny story. I laughed in my misery. Luckily it happened after I cleaned my neighbors house. Her little fence tricked me.

Just one step, I thought. Lol. I carried cake by the way.

When I peeled myself back up from the asphalt I tried really hard to make it look like nothing happened. Watching me haul myself home I probably failed that attempt.

Do you know when you run out of breath because of pain?

Here I was crawling back, short in breath, giggling and whining. Glad no one was around but I know one around here who would have laughed his ass off. Fair enough!

😂

I'm going to lick my wounds now.

🎄 See you tomorrow! 🎄


©bulldog-joy