This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Oh where has life gone when you take the time to just sit still for a brief moment in time. - Reflections.

Consistency is key top most things if you want it to progress into something worthwhile even when it hard to obtain to begin with, you are your worst enemy in most things even when you are pointing the blame there are three fingers pointing right back at you.

I have often and will always stand by this statement, I have often made myself experience all the hardship one can take even when I do not realise I am doing it, there is a sense of achievement when I end up overcoming what I have set upon myself.

There in that instant of gratification where it took a long time to achieve I am certain time moves at a pace where a snail looks like it is a cheetah crawling on the ground or the rain drop freezes in mid drop a flow of state of mind into the nothingness I crave for into enlightenment.

Now my inconsistent consistency has lead me to miss my daily posts here but I seem to not be bothered at all since I have come to the realisation that sometimes I just have to let things be when and where ever my state of mind is to enable me the silence I think I need in moments where there is no clarity to where I am heading.

Directions are varied and multiple in every part of the day I am living in where sometimes I find myself pausing in moments unforgettable where I get into the rhythm of emptiness so my monkey brain can stop moving around inside my head jumping from branch to branch in the hopes it gets some fruit it is fervently searching for.

The reward it seeks ever elusive moving from branch to branch to tree to tree the swings going wilder and wilder carrying with it the thoughts I have inside me to wander aimlessly instead of being focused and incoherence with what I am setting out for myself in the outside world only achieve by meditation and self reflection.

Often times I am left with thoughts and dreams where there is nothing but everything all at the same time like a big explosion in a far distant star only to observe in after millions to ions of light years into my distant future but only to discover it is but a blink of an eye when you are thinking of mortality and things flash before you.

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to walk in Alpha Centauri and see a world where you have travelled so far only to realise people you left behind are long dead and gone while you are alive in that distant world hoping beyond hope you will find that one true self or that one true path into someone or something worth your travel and time even when you know all your loved ones are long dead and gone only a distant memory filled with nothing but empty space.

I have come to the realisation also of the possibility we are not alone even when you are far from everyone we know like a presence that wells inside of you in the hopes you will one day grow old and just let the world whither with you in its grip like an anaconda squeezing the life out of some random living being.

Then I am back in my seat with a sore bum because the chair I use is a wooden one and frankly I am too lazy to go somewhere else more comfortable but then it dawns on me the discomfort is what is driving me to self reflect and meditate on anything and everything I have just thought and wrote about but surely there are far better ways to get inspired other than sitting an old uncomfortable wooden dining chair.

Stiff as iron but supple and pliable when alive and brimming with life in the trunks it used to be part of a long long time ago like a space opera so far out of reach of reality that time seems to not exist until you take the time to really really think about its origin then you apply it to yourself and hope you will not end up all stiff and lifeless in the future.

FIN

break page.png

Thanks for your time

If you enjoy my posts, and would like to support me with more than an upvote, thank you very much, see my links below.


Browse merch here,

and here.


Click Image

Geomining to a better future referral link if you decide to support me

Click Image

bitcoin public wallet.png

Click Image

Shameless referral link to space game

image.png
Drop in say hello.

My post favourite, by me.