my two mints runing target, are you ready to accept this challenge? || IAmAliveChallenge #163


my two mints runing target, are you ready to accept this challenge? || IAmAliveChallenge #163

in this video, i started my 2 mints runing target , so i would like to offer every hive active user to take paricipate in it and share your 2 mints runing video, and this will be great contest

so you can see i am trying to complete my 2 mints target, it is good exercise and also runing help us to stay fit and good
so you can prepare your self for sports also,
if you love sports then come join this sports contest of runing,
if you will upload your runing video, of 2 mints i will give you full sports upvote to your video you can drop your video link under this post
thank
dtube #iamalivechallenge #appreciator #neoxian #sports
my hivealive challenge journey so i had complted 162 so today is my 163 contribution ,@flaxz initiative for
#IAmAliveChallenge


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency