A Test Run of OneLoveDTube IPFS Uploader


I'm doing this to try out a couple of things. First the OneLoveDTube IPFS uploader. Which is pretty fricking slick! I will do a full review and post it on everywhrer. Once I got over a hurdle with it (documentation) I am loving it so far! But it is the very first time I've used it.

About the video above:

  • The intro was recorded in my dining room with a crappy headset mic using Ardour to do some minimal clean up.
  • Then the main part I created a one minute background video in Olive Video Editor. Using some ffmpeg commands I then added the waveforms and volume meters on the videos. I then used ffmpeg to concatonate them all together into the final video. So I only ended up using an actual GUI video editor for a minimum amount of time. It was a very fun experiment and I am looking forward to using these tools, including the OneLoveIPFS uploader.

See you next time!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency