Parenting Series : 50 || Teach to sacrifice


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Teach to sacrifice


20201003_144334.jpeg

This is the 50th episode of my continuous #ParentingSeries. I am now on the part-05 of my series vlog where I am discussing about Colleging issues related with noble virtue especially teaching sacrifice to the college going child.

You may be surprised that why I have selected this topic to discuss in parenting class. Actually I think it is very important for this time.

We are losing nobel virtues day by day and being robotic. That's why social unrest is increasing also and our mental and family happiness is decreasing.

Everything we do only for our happiness. But after a lot of prosperity and progress we don't find happiness. It is the ultimate truth of modern life. A lot of researchers discover that ultimate happiness is found by voluntary jobs and sacrifices.

So we should teach our boys and girls to sacrifice everytime and to adjust. If they can learn it must be happy in their future life, personal life, social life as well as the family life.

How we will teach them and when we will teach them sacrificing- that is the major topics of today's discussion. After watching this video you will be able to apply proper techniques to you parenting care that will help your child to become happy.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care Age 0-1

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care Age 1-5

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling


Part 05: Colleging


About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!  

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency