Parenting Series : 62 || Higher Education From Abroad


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Professional Course For Your Child


received_338781507403330.jpeg

This is the 62th episode of my continuous #ParentingSeries. I am now on the part-07 of my series vlog where I am discussing about Post Graduation Level issues.

And this is the second video of this part, today I am going to discuss about the Higher Education From Abroad for your child.

We know that after completing graduation level most of the students become confused about their next study or other activities. There are a lot of options for them. But it becomes very tough to decide what should they do.

Many students want to have some degree from abroad, because it adds some value to their portfolio. But the matter is that, they decide to go to abroad for higher education after completing the graduation. So it incures a lot of times to be prepared for fulfilling all conditions.

If they could be able to decide before completing the graduation level, it would save their valuable times.

As a guardian you have to guide them about this issue. If you have enough idea about the process and present condition of foreign higher education, then you will be able to guide them properly.

So let's have the video and get some idea about these issues in details.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care (Age 0-1)

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care (Age 1-5)

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling

20201009_210325.jpg
Part 04: Schooling; episodes 31-40


Part 05: Colleging


Part 06: Graduation Level

About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!  

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency