Parenting Series : 59 || Increase Mental Strength of Your Child


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Inspire your child for Academic Excellence


received_343064576801185.jpeg

This is the 59th episode of my continuous #ParentingSeries. I am now on the part-06 of my series vlog where I am discussing about Graduation Level issues.

Today I am going to discuss about increasing Mental Strength of the child.

We know that we have to take responsibility after graduation level. It is the turning point of life and every students should be careful about their upcoming responsibilities in that stage.

But a matter of great sorrow is that most of the parents in our country are not conscious about this issue. They don't motivate and support their child's about building mental strength.

Even they can't understand the importance of this issue. That's why most of the times they have the responsibility without any preparation and when they have the responsibilities, they face many problems due to their lack of knowledge and experience about responsibilities.

If they have enough mental strength, they could be able to handle this situationsnin more efficient manner and more prudently. That's why it is very important for you as a guardian to help and support your child when they are on the graduation level, about the mental strength for the betterment of their future life.

I have discussed some techniques- how you may help your boys and girls to increase mental strength on the graduation level. If you can apply this technique, you will find these very easy, but very much effective.

So let's have the video and get some idea about these issues in details.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care (Age 0-1)

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care (Age 1-5)

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling

20201009_210325.jpg
Part 04: Schooling; episodes 31-40


Part 05: Colleging


Part 06: Graduation Level

About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!  

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency