Parenting Series : 53 || Security of your child


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Ensuring security of your child


20201006_182818.jpeg

This is the 53th episode of my continuous #ParentingSeries. I am now on the part-06 of my series vlog where I am discussing about Graduation Level issues. Today I am going to discuss about the safety and security issues of the boys and girls specially who are at the graduation level.

We know that the students of graduation degree may be involved in different clashes and conflicts of about different issues as affairs, Money transactions, political, power in the campus and so on.

So this time the guardians should be alart about their safety and security. Other wise they may be involved in serious crime or they may become a victim.

But the question is how the parents can ensure the safety of their matured boys and girls? Here the guardians should be prudent. They have to apply some techniques.

I have discussed about this issues and techniques on this video. So let's have the video and get some idea about these issues in details.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care Age 0-1

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care Age 1-5

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling


Part 05: Colleging


Part 06: Graduation Level

About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!   

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency