Parenting Series : 63 || Don't Hurry, Let them relax for better career


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Don't Hurry, Let them relax for better career


20201023_000016.jpg

This is the 63th episode of my continuous #ParentingSeries. I am now on the part-07 of my series vlog where I am discussing about Post Graduation Level issues.

And this is the second video of this part, today I am going to discuss about the not doing so hurry, just let them relax for the betterment of career.

Graduation level is the last stage of student life. After that they become engaged with professional job. Most of the cases, parents loss their patience and pressurize their child for doing something.

They think that if they pressurize their child, it will better for them. They will be motivated to do something better as early possible time.

But it is totally wrong concept as this pressure sometimes create frustration and the boys and girls become dismotivated and misguided by this pressure.

Parents should give some suggestions, instructions and motivations to their child for the betterment of their career rather than pressurizing them.

As a guardian you have to guide them. Today's video I have discussed that how you will guide them and not pressurizing them and some techniques with some negative impacts of giving extra pressure to the child.

So let's have the video and get some idea about these issues in details.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care (Age 0-1)

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care (Age 1-5)

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling

20201009_210325.jpg
Part 04: Schooling; episodes 31-40


Part 05: Colleging


Part 06: Graduation Level

About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!  

▶️ DTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency