Health - Loss - Farming and My Life


Hello Everyone,

My poor health, then loss of a family member , and then farming season. That is what kep me away from the @dtube platform. It's been 2 month since I made a video, but honestly speaking I was missing all the happening around here.

In all these phase, farming is what me occupied, I even made few video but somehow it lost in my mobile memory. Farming is my only source of income other than Hive and I think spending out my time in productive stuff is important. As farming help me earn some livelihood, I gave it more importance. Now the pre farming steps have been completed and now we wait to get the yield. Take a small tour of my farming village alongwith enjoy the awesome rainy weather.

Peace

Namaste @steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency