SHARE BATTLE SPLINTERLANDS GAME


Hello dear friends, I hope you are doing well and healthy.Today I played one battle.I have 27 mana cap and i gone with water Card and enemy also play with same.But enemy Card select deferent.I lost battle after 7 round.You can watch in this video. Overall I lost my Battle.Enemy won in 8 round.
I will share my Battle Link 🖇️
https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_dc85487ce0d5ee1a2173c8584688ef94
SOURCE
Above I share my Battle link.This battle all information already done l.I have 27 mana cap and i played with water Card and emeny also Play with water Card.But enemy one step ahead from me.Enemy cards also very powerful.Below I will share round image from splinterlands Android app.I play splinterlands game every day.Two or three battle.And almost battle I play with fire or Earth cards.Because not sufficient knowledge about as water,life, death others.But I like splinterlands game.
BATTLE OF ROUND'S

RUMBLE


SOURCE
I take 6 monstor and enemy also take 6 monstor.And Enemy also play with water Card.

1ROUND


SOURCE
This is first round.If talking about first round so I take one monstor and no lost any monster.

2ROUND


SOURCE
This round enemy take a cards and not lost any his monstor.Enemy Play good.Now I feel that I lost battle.
3ROUND


SOURCE
This is 3thrd round.I take again one monstor and score 5, 4.I have 5 cards and emeny have 4 cards.And half battle finish.
4ROUND


SOURCE
This is round 4 and still my game was good.Enemy again lost a monster.But next round very bad for me.
5ROUND


SOURCE
This is 5th round and number of cards same.I have 3three cards and emeny also have three cards.
6ROUND


SOURCE
Again I lost my other cards.Enemy very attacking mode.And almost defeat me.
7ROUND


SOURCE
Still enemy have 3monstor and I have only two and I surrender without watch my Battle result.
8ROUND


SOURCE
Last round and still enemy have same monstor and my game over in this round and enemy take battle on his hand.
RESULT OF BATTLE


SOURCE
Battle result gone favor with enemy and very Hard competitor and game play also good.And result front of you.

Thank you so much
Have a nice day


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency