Meeting my friend after a long time


Snapshot_5.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE HAVING A GREAT DAY...



Today after a long time finally I was able to meet my friend. Of course, many of you might know about @beretha, I have made a video with her before but lately, we both didn't get a chance to catch each other. Today after a long time finally got a chance to meet her and talk to her. It was really nice seeing her after a while.

We sometimes do chat, talk over the phone but didn't get a chance to meet. She lives far away from me and somehow we fall apart. Beretha is from Iran and I have met her while doing my post-graduation. We graduated together from the same university and after that, we have chosen our own way. In this video, we talked about many things, about our life, and so on.

Thanks a lot for watching...


P.S: Sometimes it takes time to process the HD Quality of the video so while watching the video, please check/ set the quality (settings) of the video...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency