A walk on Kharkiv city streets | Cinematic


GridArt_20211214_142301369.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



I do love walking around whenever I get the chance. Walking on the street is fascinating and provides a lot of knowledge about a city. I remember when I first came to Kharkiv, I used to walk and explore most city parts through walking. It helped me to find out different locations, spots including street names. Still, now, I can't remember all the street names but I do know about many streets.

This is a cinematic video which I have filmed a few days ago. I hope you will like it.

Enjoy the video...

Thanks for watching the video.

P.S: Sometimes it takes time to process the HD Quality of the video so while watching the video, please check/ set the quality (settings) of the video...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now