This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Clean Planet Join the movement


In this video we cleaned the planet little by little. Today is time to go outside and do some cleaning. Plus keeps you active, doing things and doing stuff for the world so it helps us live in a better place. It’s not much what I’m doing, like a little ant, just picking up this garbage but every little bit counts. This might not be a big thing in the whole world we do but every little thing counts. Keeps you on your feet doing exercise on nice days like today. Not really that nice, a bit cloudy but good. It is better for the environment and the future of your kids and your kid’s kids. So, make sure to join the movement @cleanplanet. I’m on my way out. I'm 64 years old. If I can leave a better planet for you guys it would be great. Thanks for watching and I hope this inspires you too.


▶️ DTube