Opening Two Gladius Packs


Greeting,

How are you doing today?

Splinterlands in the blockchain game space is one of the best places to be as an online gamer.

How are you doing?

Splinterlands Brawl battles were planned during a period I was very busy. Therefore I haven't been playing recently.

The internet connection in my country went up over the past weeks. I had to find a system to adapt to this additional constraint in the daily expenses that is skyrocketing.

Merit tokens accumulate and fuel the pack purchase power of each player.

Once the cards are added to the collection it is time to combine and improve my team strategy.

2022-10-31_13-03.png

What are you doing with your merits if you collect and store them?


If you are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.

Check-in for free here my referral link

Warm regards


Resource: Background soundAirglow - Memory Bank
Electronic, Synth Pop, RetrowaveAttribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0)

Regards


▶️ DTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency