Golath Zulmar // Modern Diamond


Dear friends,

Peace

Beautiful day to you Bloggers on Hive.

How are you doing Splinterlands warriors?

It is an exciting season on my side since the last finale. Your battles in the tournament sponsored by diverse communities will reward you with knowledge
and tokens. I have played against powerful warriors in the Diamond League. I got my team in a really intense competition. I lost many battles but I learned new strategies.

It is time now to place some buying orders in the market.

If you are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.

Check-in for free here my referral link

Warm regards


Resource: Background soundAirglow - Memory Bank
Electronic, Synth Pop, RetrowaveAttribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0)



Regards


▶️ DTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency