I Got My 2nd Dose of AstraZeneca Vaccine


I got my 2nd dose of AstraZeneca vaccine and two months later I am still fine.
I know a lot of people have been scared by the blood clot stories associated with the astrazeneca vaccine in the so called main stream media and I thought I'd pull some research data together from internationally respected sources and put this video on my channel to counter the scaremongering that is still going on.

Yes there have been cases of blood clots and it is right to be checking up on these cases but compared to the 10's of millions who have had the protection from the vaccine and have had no side effects from the vaccine. It seems that the main stream media just want to get eyeballs on their content and don't bother to look into the data that is freely available on the web.

Scare stories obviously grab attention and most news companies it appears do no research or maybe they just can't be bothered with the facts?

Here are some links to actual facts based on data collection and not on hearsay or scaremongering.

Data Analysis 1
Blood clots data from British Medical Journal
https://www.bmj.com/company/newsroom/study-sheds-more-light-on-rate-of-rare-blood-clots-after-oxford-astrazeneca-vaccine/

UK Population Vaccinated Data 2
https://ourworldindata.org/covid-vaccinations?country=GBR

List of known Covid 19 Variants
https://www.who.int/en/activities/tracking-SARS-CoV-2-variants/

Any scare stories, fear mongering or nonsense in the comments will be deleted.


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency