I Bought The Cheapest Soldering Iron Kit On Amazon


I wanted to be ready to solder up any issues that I found in an electric guitar that I bought from a pawn shop (a Squier Stratocaster) but didn't want to spend a fortune on a soldering kit.

I don't remember if I ever soldered anything in the past so this was a bit of an experiment and very simple to do.
If I can solder anyone can literally within seconds of opening the kit I was soldering. It is really easy to do.

This is a great kit for anyone that wants to do some things around the house that requires soldering. I practiced on a broken lamp switch and it worked fine as you can see in the video.

If you are into electronics, computers and electric guitars then at some point you will need a soldering iron. I had a lot of fun with it and even managed to burn my finger tip lol

Below are links to the cheapest soldering iron kit on Amazon for both the USA and UK. You can support this channel by using these links.

For USA viewers
Soldering Iron Kit - Soldering Iron 60W Adjustable Temperature, Solder Wire, Soldering Stand, Wire Cutter, Solder Tips, Desoldering Pump, Tweezers, Solder Paste, Heatshrink Tubes from Plusivo

https://amzn.to/3FlXxbZ

For UK viewers
Soldering Iron Kit, Tabiger 60W Welding Tools with Adjustable Temp 200-450°C and ON/Off Switch, 5 Soldering Tips, Desoldering Pump, Solder Wire, Wire Stripper Cutter, Stand, Tool Case

https://amzn.to/3Fju6XZ


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency