My nature cleaning mission in the Friday morning || 28-05-2021🌍🌏 ||


@cleanplanet - 28-05-2021

Hello Friends happy Friday from Bangladesh.Today is Friday 28 May 2021 (āĻ†āĻœ āĻļā§āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŦāĻžāĻ° ā§¨ā§Ž āĻŽā§‡ ā§¨ā§Ļā§¨ā§§).So welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.

Friends this morning I woke up and went for a walk in the village agriculture land.When I was walking in the agricultural land, I saw some polluted garbage there.Then I walked through the agriculture land and collected that garbage.I collected that garbage and threw them in the dustbin.I made a video while collecting garbage from agricultural land.I shared the video with you here.See my nature cleaning mission in the Friday (28/05/2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


â–ļī¸ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency