This Wednesday morning I tried to cleaning the trees garden || 16-06-2021🌍🌏 ||


@cleanplanet - 16-06-2021

Hello friends happy Wednesday from Bangladesh.And welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.

Friends, today is Wednesday 16 June 2021 (আজ বুধবার ১৬ জুন ২০২১).This morning I went to visit a tree garden.I went to enjoy the beauty of nature in the tree garden.While spending time in the tree garden I saw some polluted garbage there.Then I decided to clean up that polluted garbage from the tree garden.And I collected polluted garbage from the tree garden.I collected the garbage and threw them in the dustbin.I made a video while cleaning up polluted garbage from the tree garden.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see the moment of freeing the polluted garbage from tree garden.And see my nature cleaning mission in this Wednesday (16/06/2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency