With motorcycles on the village streets || Travelling Blog ||


Friends, you know I love to travel through the village nature.So yesterday Wednesday afternoon I traveled through the nature of the village.Basically I went out on a trip through a road inside the village yesterday.I had a friend with me.We had a motorcycle with us.We went on a trip on that motorcycle.My friend was driving a motorcycle.I was sitting in the back seat.We traveled along a beautiful road in the village.On both sides of the road we saw the beautiful green crop land of the village.The scenes were really amazing.Then we saw the beautiful sunset.All in all that was a wonderful scene.I sat in the seat of the motorcycle and watched that all beautiful scenes.So I made a video sitting on the back of motorcycle.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see our traveling moments in the village streets.In the video I spoke in my native language.I hope you all enjoy the video.So let's enjoy this travelling video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency