My nature cleaning mission in the Saturday afternoon || CLEANPLANET - 23/10/2021🌍🌏 ||


cleanplanet - 23/10/2021

Friends today is Saturday, 23 October 2021(আজ শনিবার ২৩ অক্টোবর ২০২১).Today I tried to clean a new natural place again.A few days ago I was cleaning that place.But today I saw some more polluted garbage or plastic in that place.That place of nature is located in our region.There are many green nature and fruit trees.I call that place garden.This afternoon I collected some polluted garbage or plastic from that place and threw them in the dustbin.I made a video while cleaning.I shared the video with you here.See my nature cleaning mission in the Saturday (@cleanplanet - 23/10/2021) afternoon🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency