My nature cleaning mission in the Sunday morning || 19-09-2021🌍🌏 ||


@cleanplanet - 19-09-2021

Friends, today is Sunday 19 September 2021.I woke up at 6:30 this morning.So I woke up in the morning and went for a walk in a garden in our Garashin (গড়াশিন) village.Have a vegetable, fruit and spice garden in our Garashin village.That garden is very beautiful.Today long day later, I entered that garden.Basically went to see the green beauty of that garden.So when I was walking inside that garden then I saw some polluted garbage there.Then I decided to remove that garbage from that garden.And I walked in the garden and collected garbage.I collected the garbage and threw them in the dustbin of village.So I made a video while collecting garbage from the garden.I shared the video with you here.

Friends, I try to save our nature and the environment.So I try to remove polluted garbage from our nature and environment.And I share those moments with you through video.Because I want to, watch my video and be inspired to save nature and the environment.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency