On Tuesday morning I visited the middle of green nature || CLEANPLANET - 15/06/2021🌍🌏 ||


Hello friends happy Tuesday from Bangladesh.And welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.Today is Tuesday 15 June 2021 (আজ মঙ্গলবার ১৫ জুন ২০২১).

This Tuesday morning I visited the middle of green nature.I woke up at 7 this morning.I woke up and went for a walk in the middle of green nature.I was enjoying the beauty of green nature.While walking in the middle of green nature in the morning I videoed some scenes of green nature.I shared the video with you here.

Then I did the work of @cleanplanet there.While spending time in the middle of green nature I saw some polluted garbage there.In the green nature today I saw some polluted garbage.Then I collected that garbage and threw them in the dustbin.In the video you will see the moment of collecting polluted garbage from green nature.Hopefully you all watch this video.@cleanplanet - 15/06/2021.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency