On Thursday afternoon I visited our vegetable garden || CLEANPLANET - 15/07/2021🌍🌏 ||


Hello friends.Welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.And happy Thursday from Bangladesh.Today is Thursday 15 July 2021 (আজ বৃহস্পতিবার ১৫ জুলাই ২০২১).

This Thursday afternoon I visited our vegetable garden.I cleaned the garden while visiting our vegetable garden.I made a video of the moment of visiting and cleaning the garden.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see our current vegetable garden.And you will see the moment of my cleaning the polluted garbage from the garden.See my nature cleaning mission in the Thursday (@cleanplanet - 15/07/2021) afternoon🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency