My nature cleaning mission in the Monday morning || 26-07-2021🌍🌏 ||


@cleanplanet - 26/07/2021

Hello my dear friends.Welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.And happy Monday from Bangladesh.Today is Monday 26 July 2021(আজ সোমবার ২৬ জুলাই ২০২১).

This morning I cleaned up the polluted garbage from the nature of village.I woke up at seven this morning.I woke up and went to spend time in the nature of the village.I went to enjoy the green beauty in the middle of village agriculture land.There were many birds in the middle of the agricultural land this morning.I was fascinated to hear the beautiful sounds of birds there.While walking there I saw some polluted garbage.Then I collected that garbage and threw them in the dustbin.So this morning I made a video while spending time in the middle of nature and collecting polluted garbage from nature.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see the beautiful nature of village and the moment of collecting polluted garbage from nature.See my nature cleaning mission in the Monday (26/07/2021) morning🖕.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency