On Friday afternoon I visited our vegetable garden || CLEANPLANET - 09/07/2021🌍🌏 ||


Welcome friends.Welcome back to my another @cleanplanet walk.And happy Friday from Bangladesh.Today is Friday 09 July 2021 (আজ শুক্রবার ০৯ জুলাই ২০২১).

Friends, today is Friday.This afternoon I visited our vegetable garden.Originally I visited the vegetable garden to know the current situation.The vegetable and fruit trees in the garden are still very good.I collected a guava from the fruit tree in the garden and I ate it.And I shared those moments of visiting the garden with you here.I made a video while visiting the garden.I shared the video with you here.In the video you will see our current vegetable garden.

When I was walking in the garden then I saw some polluted garbage in the garden.Then I collected that polluted garbage from garden and threw them in the dustbin.In the video you will see the moment of collecting polluted garbage.Hopefully you all watch this video.@cleanplanet - 09/07/2021.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency