Travel to the village riverside on Wednesday morning || Travelling Vlog ||


Welcome friends.Welcome back to my another travelling vlog.And happy Wednesday from Bangladesh.Today is Wednesday 28 July 2021 ( আজ বুধবার ২৮ জুলাই ২০২১).

Friends I woke up at 6am today Wednesday.After waking up, I decided to go for walk on the riverside in village.Because the river is full of water now.I decided to go to the riverside to see the beauty of the filled river.The name of the river is Alangjani.This river flows through our village.After reaching the riverside, my mind was filled with the beauty of that place.The weather was very good this morning.There was fresh air by the river area.Full river on one side and green nature on the other side.All in all, there was amazing beauty the riverside.I had a wonderful time there.I walked along the river bank for a long time.The natural environment there was truly amazing.Today I am fascinated by the natural environment of the river area.And I shared that beautiful moment with you through a video.I made a video while traveling to the riverside.I shared the video with you here.Hope you enjoy the video.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency