On Monday afternoon I visited the vegetable garden || CLEANPLANET - 12/04/2021🌍🌏 ||


Hello Friends happy Monday from Bangladesh.Today is Monday 12 April 2021 (আজ সোমবার ১২ এপ্রিল ২০২১).

This afternoon I visited the vegetable garden next to our house.Basically I went to see the vegetables in the garden.I spent some time in the garden.Then I made a video in the garden.I have tried to show you the vegetables in the garden through the video.At the beginning of the video you will see some vegetables from our garden.

Then I did the work of @cleanplanet there.While visited the garden I saw some polluted garbage there.Then I collected those polluted garbage from the garden and threw them in the dustbin.In the video you will see the moment of cleaning the garden.Hopefully you all watch this video.

Let us protect our nature and make our planet beautiful.

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency